Dáil Éireann - Volume 654 - 14 May, 2008

Ministerial Rota for Parliamentary Questions: Motion.

  Deputy Pat Carey: I move:

That, notwithstanding anything in the Resolution of the Dáil of 14th June, 2007, setting out the rota in which Questions to members of the Government are to be asked, Questions for oral answer, following those next set down to the Minister for Defence, shall be set down to Ministers in the following temporary sequence:

Minister for the Environment, Heritage and Local Government

Minister for Justice, Equality and Law Reform

[331] whereupon the sequence established by the Resolution of 14th June, 2007, shall continue with Questions to the Minister for Communications, Energy and Natural Resources.

Question put and agreed to.